Sunday, 4 December 2011


The Second and Final Lineup Announcement Is out! Future Music Festival 2012 is goin to Be Huge! Massive Artists Knife Party,Porter Robinson,Kill The Noise & Flux Pavillion Just to name a few alongside some of the worlds best Sweedish House Mafia, Skrillex, Fatboy Slim!
Tickets will be goin quickly get yours through the nice people at Burgered! by shootig us an email to and well get in contact!

Swedish House Mafia
Fatboy Slim
Paul van Dyk
Tinie Tempah
The Wombats
Chase & Status – Live
Jessie J
The Rapture
Sven Vath
Die Antwoord
Aphex Twin – Live
The Naked And Famous
Gareth Emery
Jamie Jones
James Murphy & Pat Mahony (LCD Soundsystem/ DFA)
Hercules & Love Affair
Azari & III
Frank Ocean
Alex Metric
Holy Ghost!
The Juan Maclean
Benoit & Sergio
Horse Meat Disco
Stafford Brothers
Knife Party
New Order
Gym Class Heroes
Friendly Fires
Mark Ronson Vs Zane Lowe
Professor Green
Flux Pavilion
Porter Robinson
Kill The Noise
Oliver Huntemann
John O’Callaghan
Orjan Nilsen
Timmy Trumpet
Ruby Rose

Spitfire (Kill The Noise Remix) - Porter Robinson

Jump Back (Ft. Foreign Beggars) - Flux Pavillion & Skism


No comments:

Post a Comment